Japanese Anarchism: Fragments of the Past

Regular price $ 5.00

by Itō Noe, Ōsugi Sakae, and Kaneko Fumiko

Poisoned Candy Press

2022, staple-bound

SKU: n/a


Contains reprints of "The Facts of Anarchy" by Itō Noe, first published in 1921,
"The Chain Factory" by Ōsugi Sakae first published in 1913, "Social Idealism" by Ōsugi Sakae, first published in 1920, and "Because I Wanted To" by Kaneko Fumiko, first published in 1923.

Be sure to check out our entire collection form Poisoned Candy Press!